FREE WEBINAR with Kim Wilborn


Partner with Plant Spirit Allies

through Essential Oils

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April

15

  • Sunday, April 15
  • 11:00 am Pacific Time
  • 2:00 pm Eastern Time
  • 7:00 pm BST

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

 

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to connect with the living presence within essential oils

  • 2

    How to create a reciprocal relationship with your Plant Spirit Allies

  • 3

    How to join with the living presence within essential oils to activate and unlock parts of yourself as you deepen your sacred work with the Earth.

 
 

 Host Kim Wilborn

 Share this page with your friends!

 

I have such reverence for these oils and the presence of the Plant Spirits they embody. I’ve brought them into every part of my life, and I can’t wait to share what I’ve found with you! 

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Having trouble signing up? Email at Kim@GuardianGateway.com and we'll get you signed up right away!